Styrelsen

Styrelsen för Torestorps Fiber Ekonomisk Förening har för verksamhetsåret 2021 konstituerats enligt nedan:

Charlie Höög
Ordförande

Enar Larsson
Vice ordförande
tel: 070 540 89 86
e-post: enar@torestorpsfiber.se

Bengt-Olof Nilsson
Kassör
tel: 0320-55307
e-post: bengt-olof@torestorpsfiber.se

Johan Eliasson
Sekreterare
tel: 0733 49 01 31
e-post: johan.e@torestorpsfiber.se

Torbjörn Fridén
tel: 0320-55486, 0705-494983
e-post: torbjorn@torestorpsfiber.se

Suppleanter

Johan Christersson
tel: 070- 306 90 68
e-post: johan.c@torestorpsfiber.se

Mattias Andersson
tel: 0734- 37 91 49
e-post: mattias@torestorpsfiber.se

Övriga förtroendeposter

Revisorer

Kjell-Åke Andersson
Torestorp

Jan-Åke Sjökvist
Kinna

 

Valberedning

Karin Magnusson
tel: 070-564 87 33
e-post: karin@torestorpsfiber.se

Christer Lobäcken
tel: 070-274 70 98
e-post: christer@torestorpsfiber.se